DavaoBase Wins FIRST PLACE in Araw ng Dabaw Blog Competition!

We are happy to announce that Leah’s entry to the 75th Araw ng Dabaw Blog Competition has been awarded FIRST PLACE!

The winners of the 75th Araw ng Dabaw Blog Competition are:

1st Place: Leah De Castro
2nd Place: Deneb Labial
3rd Place: Floraine Asirit Balgos

Consolation Prizes:
Olan Fernandez Emboscado
Renz Bulseco
Karla Stefan Singson
Jeswinda Francisco
Charmaine Endaya-Cuartero

Congratulations to the winners of the blog contest as well as to all winners of other Araw ng Dabaw competitions! Go Davao!

Check Also

Kadayawan sa Dabaw

Kadayawan sa Dabaw 2016 Schedule of Activities

Madayaw na Kadayawan kanatong tanan! It's the season to celebrate and be thankful for the bounty we enjoy here in Davao!


  1. Congratulations!! na affirm jud imong pagka dabawenya! cheers! blowout naman jan. :)

  2. Thanks too to everyone who left messages to congratulate us on our Facebook wall, on the contest entry post and through text or email. =)

  3. Burgers.. coming on the way.. heheheh ^_^

    • Hahaha.. By the way, gitubag na ba ka ni Laklak sa imong previous comment, Faust? Yep, si Ron Abayon to. Classmates ba mo sa HS? Classmates mi first year college. =)

  4. Congratz Big Winner! Libreeeeeeeeee behhhhhh!

  5. Celebrate good times! :) … Kainan dapat ‘to!

  6. Congrats Ley…. God Bless. Regards

  7. Dr. Mary Grace Magallen

    congrats !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *