ChE Oath Taking Ceremony In Davao

Seven new Chemical Engineers from Davao City will be taking their oath in the presence of Hon. Francisco A. Arellano, member of the Board of Chemical Engineering, on December 1, 2008 at the Apo View Hotel.

PRC XI Regional Director Engr. Josephine C. Villegas-Liamzon, PIChE National Vice President for Mindanao Engr. Mamerto A. Irasga, PIChE Davao President Engr. Marie Ann N. Darato and other PIChE Davao officers will be witnessing the event.

The new Chemical Engineers are Engr. Alvin W. Ajero, Engr. Kriz D. Chavez, Engr. Joseph Benjamin M. Galedo, Engr. Cherry Anne M. Jabonero, Engr. Joyce A. Lamoste, Engr. Mark Angelo O. Malibiran and Engr. Laricar R. Pahilakan.

Check Also


Philconstruct Mindanao 2017: Choice of Industry Top Brands

Catch the 8th Philconstruct Mindanao, the region's premier building and construction show. at the SMX Convention Center SM Lanang Premier on September 8-10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *